How Davita Starts Each Day…

By watching this to anger the White man (you hear me, great-great grandpa? LOL!)

That racist momofukka KNOWS he is dead azz wrong. We’ll discuss that clip later on this week…

By watching this to get fierce…

And lastly, by watching this:

Beacuse music makes her lose control n’ get down on da floor.

~ by davitacuttita on September 18, 2008.

2 Responses to “How Davita Starts Each Day…”

  1. Thank you for introducing me to Moi Rene! I have watched MISS HONEY multiple times and it never stops being mindblowingly awesome. Also, my boyfriend just asked me to write that MISS HONEY makes him feel fierce.

  2. Hi Loopzilla! My pleasure. I love Moi Rene and Miss Honey is simply the definition of fierceness. Christian Siriano must’ve been taking notes!! Sadly, Ms. Rene passed away some time ago…poor darlin’.
    All three of us (you, me, your bf) should just get together in green wigs n’ crackalicious white lipstick and strut our fierceness together in her memory.

    The bitch KNEW that we’d be back n’ knew were not gone long!!

Leave a Reply

 
